To Fly, To Serve

I know this advert has been out for a long time but it’s sad that they stopped broadcasting it so soon after its release because it’s just an absolutely fantastic piece of cinematography.

For me it captures how I feel about flying in such a unique and beautiful way and gets me dreaming about all the adventures I still have yet to encounter. The music complements the advert so well and as soon as I heard it I went straight onto iTunes and bought it. Now it’s part of nearly every play list I’ve put together.

The sound track is Helen Jane Long – The Aviators.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

