In Bloom

I’m stuck revising for my skills test on the A320 whilst the weather is for once really good, even better than the last post that mentioned okish weather. I decided to venture into the garden and do my revision and noticed how lovely all the flowers looked against the sun. Unfortunately it’s not my garden and I’ve no idea the names of these flowers however I think they’re beautiful. These are all taken on my iPhone 4S with no editing at all.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In Bloom

  1. d_vaz says:

    Oh my God is that a giant bee on that flower?

Leave a Reply

